Photos Audios Videos

Radio 'MIR' Medjugorje
9:00am PST, 11:00 CST
12:00 EST

Current Weather

Local Medjugorje Time

Wayne Weibles Article

"Miracle at Medjugorje" is one of the best articles ever written about Medjugorje. It is timeless, informational, and inspirational. Due to its length, it has been broken down into smaller sections for easier reading.

Download the Article in:   English - / Spanish -

You can find Books written by Wayne Weible in our Online Store Here:

Last Modified 11/06/2002